Film News

Malaikottai Vaaliban Welcomes Mohanlal with ‘Raack’ Song Release.

The song “Raack” from Mohanlal’s film “Malaikottai Vaaliban” has been released. P.S. Refeeq, the scriptwriter and lyricist of the film, said, “Raack Song is a song centered around the night relaxation of travelers. The special feature of this song is Mohanlal voice. Although he has sung it with a lot of playfulness and humor, there is a unique quality when he sings it. Mohanlal likes all the songs in Vaaliban equally, but sometimes, a song is born at a specific time, along with the effort put into its writing. Some songs give us a special feeling, and Rock Song is one such song.” The film is set to hit theaters on January 25, 2024.

The film “Malaikottai Vaaliban,” starring Sonali Kulkarni, Harish Peradi, Danish Sait, Manoj Moses, Katha Nandu, and Manikanthan Achari, features numerous prominent actors. The directorial leadership of Shibu Baby John and Achu Baby John brings together John and Mary Creative Visuals, Senswaari Films led by Kochumon, Anoop’s Max Lab, Vikram Mehra, and Siddharth Anand Kumar of Sarigama India Limited as the producers.

Over the course of thirty-six days, the film was shot in locations such as Rajasthan, Chennai, and Pondicherry. P.S. Rafeeq is responsible for the film’s screenplay. After “Churuli,” Madhu Neelakandan returns to handle the camera for this film, with Prashanth Pillai composing the music, and Deepu Joseph taking charge of the editing. The makeup for the film is done by Ronex Xavier, and P.R.O. Pratheesh Sekhar is handling the publicity.

Most Popular

To Top