Film News

Zee Telugu Apsara Awards 2018: Tamannaah Bhatia felicitated with Sridevi Memorial Award, Shruti Haasan & Taapsee Pannu in attendance, see photos

The Zee Telugu Apsara Awards 2018 as of late occurred at Kotla Vijay Bhaskar Reddy Indoor Stadium in Yousufguda, Hyderabad. Known to praise womanhood and recognize their commitment to society, the third version of the Apsara Awards saw various South Indian famous people gracing the occasion.

While Kajal Aggarwal, Tamannaah Bhatia, Mehreen Pirzada and Sree Mukhi brought home the trophies, different superstars like Shruti Haasan and Taapsee Pannu likewise showed up to demonstrate their help.

Stunningness performer Kajal Aggarwal brought home two trophies – Best Actor for the year 2017 and Best Actress for the Decade. While she looked flawless in her organized dark saree, she even took to Twitter to express gratitude toward her fans. “Much obliged to you for the best on-screen character of the year and best on-screen character of the decade, Zee Apsara Awards. Was astounding to witness such a large number of great ladies exceeding expectations in their individual fields. To a great degree rousing enormous congrats to every one of you! #ApsaraAwards2018,” tweeted Kajal.

Most Popular

To Top