Hrithik-Saif fans says ‘Awaiting Roar of Vikram Vedha’


The huge expectation around Vikram Vedha, which has been regularly trending on social media, is proof that audiences can’t wait for Hrithik Roshan and Saif Ali Khan to return to the big screen. The stars’ fans first went into a frenzy when their first peek at the movie, which will be released countrywide in 45 days. Fans praised Hrithik for making “bad seem so wonderful,” bringing sexy back and having the appearance of a Greek god. Saif’s intimidating first appearance also went viral online!

When the countdown to Vikram Vedha reached 100 days, fans swept the internet. The phrase “Awaiting Roar of Vikram Vedha” has been trending on Twitter as supporters express their excitement in various ways, heightening the anticipation even more.

Additionally, the trend started soon after Vikram Vedha was called out on social media by trolls. Hrithik’s ecstatic assessments of Aamir Khan’s most recent film, Laal Singh Chaddha, led to the boycott demands. True admirers of the actors have already stated that they will watch and support the movie despite the hashtag #BoycottVikramVedha circulating.

Based on the Indian folktale “Vikram aur Betal,” the action-packed criminal thriller Vikram Vedha depicts the tale of a tough police officer who sets out to find and pursue a dangerous mobster. The movie is unquestionably one of the most anticipated since it represents the reunion of two celebrities working together in a fast-paced action movie after twenty years. The original Tamil version of the movie featured R Madhavan and Sethupathi Vijay.

Producers of Vikram Vedha include Gulshan Kumar, T-Series Films, Reliance Entertainment, Friday Filmworks, and YNOT Studios. The movie is directed by Pushkar & Gayatri, with S. Sashikanth and Bhushan Kumar serving as producers. With Radhika Apte playing a significant role, the movie stars Hrithik Roshan and Saif Ali Khan in the key roles. In promising roles, the movie also features Rohit Saraf, Yogita Bihani, Sharib Hashmi, and Satyadeep Mishra.