Mammootty (LLB Graduated from Government Law College)

Prithviraj (Degree in IT from the University of Tasmania)

Mohanlal (B.Com Graduate from MG College, TVM)

Indrajith (BE In CSE)

Suresh Gopi (M.A. in English literature)

Dulquer Salmaan (BBA from Purdue University)

Jayaram (BA In Economics)

Jayasurya (B.Com Graduated from All Saints College)

Nivin Pauly (B Tech in Electronics & Communication)

Anoop Menon (Law graduate)