Trance Movie Theatre List in Kerala

Trance Malayalam Movie Theatre List
Trance Malayalam Movie Theatre List

Trance is a Malayalam drama film directed and produced by Anwar Rasheed and written by Vincent Vadakkan. It features Fahadh Faasil in the lead role, playing five stages of his character’s life, along with an ensemble supporting cast of Nazriya Nazim, Soubin Shahir, Vinayakan and Gautham Menon.  Amal Neerad was the cinematographer, while newcomer Jackson Vijayan composed the songs for the film. Resul Pookkutty was the sound designer.

Trance Movie Collection
Trance Movie Collection

Table of Contents

Trance Movie Theatre List

Trance Movie Theatre List
Trance Movie Theatre List

Trance Movie Cast and Crew Details

Trance Cast and Crew details

TranceCast and Crew details ,News, Complete Details
Director of TranceAnwar Rasheed
ProducerAnwar Rasheed
Release date of Trance20 February 2020
Hero of TranceFahadh Faasil
Heroine of TranceNazriya Nazim
StoryAnwar Rasheed
Jackson Vijayan
Sushin Shyam
Jackson Vijayan
CinematographyAmal Neerad
ScreenplayVincent Vadakkan
Edited Praveen Prabhakar
Production companyAnwar Rasheed Entertainments
Running time155 minutes