The First Look Poster Of Nalla Nilavulla Rathri

The first look poster and motion poster of Nalla Nilavulla Rathri by debutant Murphy Devasi, produced by Sandra Thomas and Wilson Thomas under the banner of Sandra Thomas Productions, has been released. Touted to be a mass action thriller, the film stars Chemban Vinod Jose, Baburaj, Jinu Joseph, Binu Pappu, Ronnie David Raj, Ganapathy, Nitin George, and Sajin Cherukail in lead roles. Director Murphy Devasi and Praful Suresh are preparing the screenplay and dialogues of the film. Nalla Nilavulla Rathri is also the first film of Sandra Thomas Productions. The cinematography of the film is by Ajay David Katchapilly.

Editing Shyam Sasidharan, Production Controller Davidson CJ, Creative Head Gopika Rani, Music Direction Kailas Menon, Action Choreography Rajasekharan.Art Direction Tyagu Tavanur, Costume Design Arun Manohar, Makeup Amal, Chief Associate Director Dinil Babu, Sound Design Vishnu Govind, Marketing Planning Obscura Entertainment, Design Yellowtooth, and PRO Seethalakshmi are the other crew members.