Paachuvum Albhuthavilakkum Movie The First Song Released

Fahadh Faasil’s starrer film ‘Paachuvum Albhuthavilakkum’ is eagerly awaited by the fans. The film is directed by newcomer Akhil Sathyan. The song from the film has been released now. The song ‘Nin Koode Njan Illayo ‘ has been released. Akhil, who is the son of director Sathyan Anthikad, has collaborated with his father in his films before. He was an associate of the films Njan Prakashan’ and ‘Jomonte Suvishesangal’. Akhil Sathyan has also directed the documentary ‘That’s My Boy’. Akhil himself has written, directed, and edited the film ‘Paachuvum Albhuthavilakkum ‘.

Sethu Mannarkkad is producing the film ‘Paachuvum Albhuthavilakkum’ under the banner of Full Moon Cinema. Cinematography is handled by Saran Velayudhan. Music by Justin Prabhakaran, Production Design by Rajeevan, Costume Design by Uttara Menon, Sync Sound, Design by Anil Radhakrishnan, Art Direction by Aji Kuttiyani, Production Controller by Biju Thomas, Sound Mix by Sinoy Joseph, Makeup by Pandian, Stills by Momi, Associate Director by Aaron Mathew, Lyrics by Manu Manjith, Distribution by Kala Sangh, Poster Design Bandra House. The other actors in the film are Viji Venkatesh, Anjana Jayaprakash, Dhwani Rajesh, Mukesh, Innocent, Vineeth, Indrans, Altaf Salim, Mohan Agashe, Chaya Kadam, Piyush Kumar, Abhiram Radhakrishnan, and Avyukth Menon.