Film News

CCL Stars Cricket Begins

Kerala Strikers will clash with Telugu Warriors, a team of Telugu film stars, in the match to be held in Raipur. Malayalam film stars under the captaincy of Kunchacko Boban are trying to start the new season with a grand success. The 2.30 pm match will be televised live online on Zee5 and Celebrity Cricket League’s official YouTube channel.

Indrajith S, Asif Ali, Saiju Kurup, Vijay Yesudas, Unni Mukundan, Rajeev Pillai, Arjun Nandakumar, Vivek Gopan, Manikuttan, Siju Wilson, Shafiq Rahman, Vinu Mohan, Prashant Alexander, Nikhil Menon, Sanju Sivaram, Prajod Kalabhavan, Anthony Pepe, Siddharth Menon, and Jean-Paul Lal are the Kerala team members. The fact that most of them are all-rounders is what gives Kerala strikers an advantage. It is expected that Rajeev Pillai, who shone in the previous seasons, will be the winning star of Kerala Strikers this time as well. Along with Rajeev Pillai, Indrajith and Vivek Gopan have also been included in the Kerala Strikers team as wicketkeepers.


Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

Most Popular

To Top