Bhavana And Sharafuddin Have Released The Video Song From The Movie Ntikkakkakkoru Premondarnn

A video song titled ‘Koodey Nin Koodey’ has been released. Lyrics by Vinayak Sasikumar are composed by Nishant Ramteke. The song is sung by Harishankar and Sithara. The film will hit theaters on February 17. Bhavana is returning to Malayalam after a gap of six years. The film has been given a clean U certificate by the Censor Board. The trailer of the film which was released the other day has attracted attention. The film is directed by newcomer Adil Maimoonath Ashraf.

The film is produced by Rajesh Krishna and Reneesh Abdul Khader in association with London Talkies and Bonhomie Entertainment. Cinematography by Arun Rushdie. Background music is composed by Bijibal. Magic Frames will distribute the film.Asokan, Sadiq, Anarkali Nasser, Shebin Benson, Atiri Jo, Maryam, Afsana Lakshmi and Master Dhruvin are in the film. Lyrics by Vinayak Sasikumar and music by Nishant Ramteke, Paul Mathew, and Joker Blooms.