Film News

Arjun Ashokan And Anaswara Movie Pranaya Vilasam Video Song Out

After the hit film ‘Super Saranya‘, ‘Pranayavilasam’ is the film that reunites ‘Arjun Ashokan, Mamita Baiju, and Anaswara Rajan‘. Now the new song from the film has been released. The song ‘Kaathal Marangal Pookkane’ was released. Music composed by Shaan Rahman with lyrics penned by Suhail Koya. The song is sung by Sreejish Subramanian and Nanda J Devan. The movie is releasing on February 17.

Mia, Manoj KU, Unnimaya, Hakeem Shahjahan, and many other stars are in the movie. The film is directed by Nikhil Murali. Produced by CB Chavara and Ranjith Nair. The film is produced under the banners of Chavara Films and Newspaper Boy. Cinematography by Shinos, Editing by Binu Napoleon, Lyrics by Suhail Koya, Manu Manjith, Vinayak Sasikumar, Music by Shaan Rahman, Art Director by Rajesh P Velayudhan.


Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

Most Popular

To Top