R Madhavan’s Rocketry: The Nambi Effect Box Office Collection- Day 3


Pan India actor R Madhavan’s first directorial film appears to bear productive outcomes as his most recent release Rocketry: The Nambi Effect is picking up speed at the box office. In the wake of seeing a slow opening at the box office, the biopic in light of previous ISRO researcher Dr. Nambi Narayanan scored respectable business over the first weekend.

Rocketry: The Nambi Effect was released in venues with Aditya Roy Kapur’s Rashtra Kavach OM on July 1. However both the movies were of different types, and both needed anticipated footfall right off the bat. While R Madhavan starrer rounded up around Rs 1.60 crores right from the start, the actioner with Aditya in the lead role covered Rs 1 crore.

Presently, taking a gander at the first, The Rehna Hai Tere Dil Mein actors release has serious areas of strength for past Day 3. The film showed a vertical pattern over the initial end of the week and the credit goes to the positive verbal exchange in spite of having a low buzz before the release. As indicated by Sacnilk, the movie directed and created by R. Madhavan himself scored Rs 4.70 crores net in the first two days.

Presently, it sees a leap of around 24% on Sunday for an expected Rs 3.70 crores net for all dialects. As per reports by the site, the Hindi rendition of the film is leading. In the wake of showing a major leap on Saturday, it scores one more great development on Sunday for an expected 2.20 crores net in Hindi. The total Hindi collection of the film is presently at 4.70 crores. The weekend appears to be very good for the film.

R Madhavan is being hailed by fans all over after his first time at the helm has set a benchmark for an extraordinary film. Leaving the crowd and fans dazzled with both, his acting as well his style of direction, Madhavan wears Nambi Narayan’s face effortlessly. In the meantime, aside from Madhavan, the film likewise stars other striking appearances including Phyllis Logan, Vincent Riotta, Ron Donachie, Rajit Kapur, Ravi Raghavendra, Misha Ghoshal, Gulshan Grover, Karthik Kumar, and numerous others.